The Hardie Press

Music publishers and distributors of music books, Edinburgh

Volume 11 The Complete Music for Pianoforte, Violin and Violoncello

This edition, the first to include all of Liszt’s works for piano trio in one volume, comprises: Rapsodie hongroise IX – Le carnaval de Pest, S379 (c. 1850); Tristia – La vallée d’ Obermann, S723 (c. 1880) in three versions (first complete publication); Orphée – Poème symphonique (no. 4), S98 (1853-4) – transcribed in 1885 with Liszt's imprimatur by Camille Saint-Saëns.

Paperback (75, 19, 17 pp)

ISBN: 0946868204 ISBN13: 9780946868209


Retail: £19.95

Prices below include p&p.

£23.70 UK First Class
£28.50 Europe Airmail

For enquiries from outside Europe please visit our contact page here