The Hardie Press

Music publishers and distributors of music books, Edinburgh

Orpheus Caledonius Volume III Trio Sonatas on Scots Tunes for two violins and continuo

The three Geminiani Sonatas come from his "Treatise of Good Taste in the Art of Musick" (1749). The work by James Oswald is 'A Sonata of Scots Tunes'. Suitable repertoire for musicians from Grade 5 upward. Full score with separate instrumental parts.

Paperback ( (35, 9, 8, 8 pp) pp)

ISBN: 9780946868131


Retail: £14.95

Prices below include p&p.

£17.95 UK First Class
£20.90 Europe Airmail

For all enquiries from outside of the UK please visit our contact page here