The Hardie Press

Music publishers and distributors of music books, Edinburgh

Orpheus Caledonius Volume II: Three sonatas for two flutes or violins and continuo

3 sonatas (B minor, G minor, G major) for two violins or flutes and continuo from the 1734 set. Full score with separate instrumental parts.

Paperback (32, 8, 8, 8 pp)

ISBN: 0946868107 ISBN13: 9780946868100


Retail: £10.95

Prices below include p&p.

£13.95 UK First Class
£16.90 Europe Airmail

For all enquiries from outside of the UK please visit our contact page here