The Hardie Press

Music publishers and distributors of music books, Edinburgh

Manuel de Falla : Concerto for harpsichord or piano, flute, oboe, clarinet, violin & cello

Full Score: Wiro-bound 48pp; Parts: 8pp each
ISMN 979 0 708090 38 7

ISBN: 978 0 946868 46 9


Retail: £39.95

Prices below include p&p.

£42.40 UK First Class

For all enquiries from outside of the UK please visit our contact page here