The Hardie Press

Music publishers and distributors of music books, Edinburgh

Orpheus Caledonius Volume I: Three sonatas for flute or violin and continuo

3 sonatas (D major, E minor, C minor) for flute or violin and continuo from the 1740 set. Attractive and challenging repertoire for both violinists and flautists. Full score with separate instrumental parts.

Paperback (32, 12, 8 pp)

ISBN: 0946868093 ISBN13: 9780946868094


Retail: £10.95

Prices below include p&p.

£12.85 UK First Class
£16.10 Europe Airmail
£18.40 Worldwide Airmail