The Hardie Press

Music publishers and distributors of music books, Edinburgh

Volume 1 Late Piano Works

Contents: Csárdás Macabre (1881-2); En rêve - Nocturne (1885-6); Nuages gris (1881); La lugubre gondola I (c.1884); La lugubre gondola II (1882-3, rev. c1886); Richard Wagner - Venezia; Vier kleine Klavierstücke: I (1865), II (1865), III (1873), IV (1876); Trauer-Vorspiel und Marsch (1885); Unstern! - Sinistre - Disastro (c1886); Mephisto Waltz No. 3 (1883).
[Facsimile of 1952 edition; thread-sewn with flexible lie-flat binding]

Paperback (64 pp)


Retail: £9.95

Prices below include p&p.

£12.95 UK First Class
£14.90 Europe Airmail

For enquiries from outside Europe please visit our contact page here